Trond Haven Daglig leder/ Aut. regnskapsfører trond.haven@regnskapsor.no
Frank Olsen Daglig leder/ Aut. regnskapsfører frank.olsen@regnskapsor.no
Laila Senumstad Styreleder/ Regnskapsfører laila.senumstad@regnskapsor.no
Anne Margrethe Gill Regnskapsfører anne.gill@regnskapsor.no
Anne Sofie Hansen Regnskapsfører anne.sofie.hansen@regnskapsor.no
Elisa Greibesland Regnskapsfører elisa.greibesland@regnskapsor.no
Cecilie Møll Kaddan Regnskapsfører cecilie.kaddan@regnskapsor.no
Karin Storholt Regnskapsfører karin.storholt@regnskapsor.no
Mona Kristin Bergevik Regnskapsfører mona.bergevik@regnskapsor.no